How to Restore Your Server
The following basic guide will show you how to backup your Rust server
Note: This is still in Beta, only one backup is allowed; each new backup will overwrite the last
Note: You must have a backup before executing the 'Restore' script
Log into your game panel and click 'stop' on your service, we suggest you save your server in game first. (This is very important)
Select Restore from the icons
Wait until the backup is complete, when it is you should see something similar to the following:
Your server is now restored!
Was this answer helpful?
Clients have the ability to download backed up map and player data files. In order to do this...
The following basic guide will show you how to update your Rust serverStep 1:Log into your game...
The following is a list of admin commands in game, please remember to login to rcon before using...
To change configurations of your server follow these simple steps: Log into your TCAdmin2...
The following basic guide will show you how to wipe your server, clearing the world and players...